Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jayse Goforth

Jayse Goforth

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayse Goforth
"Always super helpful and fast service!"
Profile photo of Erica Traxler

Erica Traxler

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Traxler
"Hunter took excellent care of our insurance needs. Very happy to be working with Blake’s office."
Profile photo of Faith Breeden

Faith Breeden

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Breeden
"They were great! I am new to getting homeowners insurance. He made that process simple and easy. Also took the time to explain the policies along with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Lisa Roulston

Lisa Roulston

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roulston
"Hunter is our agent he beat our last coverage and saved us a lot of money in the long run with our home and car and got us far better coverage"
Profile photo of Caleb Washington

Caleb Washington

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Washington
"Great and friendly staff. Very efficient and professional. They were are to get me more coverage and a cheaper rate will definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks to my agent Hunter Straw!!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Straw

Dylan Straw

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Straw
"I was looking to save some money on my insurance and was referred to Hunter at Blake’s office. Hunter was able to get me better coverage and save me money at the same time!"
Profile photo of Dillon Stein

Dillon Stein

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Stein
"Hunter was great in quoting my home and autos and answered all of the questions I had. Give him a call if you’re looking to save money"
Profile photo of Anthony Paschall

Anthony Paschall

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Paschall
"Hunter at Blake Nightingale State Farm was really great in helping me understand coverages and explain my insurance to me. Definitely recommend him and their office."
Profile photo of Brandon Paschall

Brandon Paschall

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Paschall
"I was referred to Blake Nightingale State Farm, specifically Hunter, to discuss my insurance. He helped find me the best coverage for my situation and explained everything. Definitely recommend giving him a shout."
Profile photo of Logan Warren

Logan Warren

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Warren
"Hunter helped me and my wife come up with the best solution for our insurance. I’m so glad I was recommended this office, all of our interactions have been helpful and everyone is so kind. Hunter really took time to answer all my questions and even explained things many times so we could understand. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of David Dillard

David Dillard

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dillard
"Blake Nightingale, State Farm Insurance agent, Hunter went above and beyond to tailor my Insurance needs, what a great fit."
Profile photo of Jeff Bainter

Jeff Bainter

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bainter
"Great agency!! Hunter has been excellent to work with. Saved us quite a bit monthly while staying with a reputable brand in State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandon Begley

Brandon Begley

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Begley
"Katie was nice and helpful and took care of me in no time! I. Very pleased to be a new state farmer. Thank you Katie!"
Profile photo of B Conley

B Conley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Conley
"Hunter helped me with my home and auto insurance. He saved me money and presented me with a lot of options. I highly recommend talking to him even if you are insured. He saved me $$ and was available every time I had a question or needed something. Service you don’t just get anywhere"
Profile photo of Andi B

Andi B

April 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Andi B
"Hunter was the agent who helped me get set up. They were prompt, courteous, and helpful. I haven’t had to use the insurance yet to say how good the company is."
Profile photo of Jesse O'Brion

Jesse O'Brion

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse O'Brion
"They got us a good price on bundled home and auto. Quick and painless, would recommend."
Profile photo of Juan Gonzalez

Juan Gonzalez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gonzalez
"Pretty nice people! I did everything through phone with Hunter! I really appreciate the support"
Profile photo of Allison Thomas

Allison Thomas

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Thomas
"Hunter is a very knowledgeable and helpful agent. He has great communication skills and cares for his clients."
Profile photo of Israel Juarez

Israel Juarez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Juarez
"Great service. Hunter was able to work fast and efficiently. I highly recommend working with him to get what you needed for a good quote"
Profile photo of David Moore

David Moore

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Moore
"Hunter was a great help during the process. There were some bumps, but he smoothed them out quickly and helped reduce our insurance expenses by over 50%. My only regret was not reaching out to them sooner."
Profile photo of Georgia Bailey

Georgia Bailey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Bailey
"Kaitlyn helped me with all of the questions I had and helped me understand all of the different coverages! So thankful for someone who puts the clients first!!"
Profile photo of Mark Juarez

Mark Juarez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Juarez
"Hunter Shaw has been a tremendous help to my father! He was able to help us save so much on the insurance. We greatly appreciate the smoothness and quickness of the service he provided for us."
Profile photo of Smalls 01

Smalls 01

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smalls 01
"Wonderful experience, and beyond patient. He answered all of my questions, and explained everything perfectly. Highly recommend Mr. Nightingale."
Profile photo of June Graham

June Graham

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Graham
"Transferred to State Farm from Allstate. Not only did they have better rates, but it was a smooth transition to transfer all my insured assets to them. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Matt Brookbank

Matt Brookbank

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brookbank
"Blake was very quick with getting me a quote for coverage on my work vehicle and answered all my questions thoroughly. I had insurance proof to my email within minutes of making the phone call. Thank you Blake!"