Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Nightingale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Nightingale

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayla Myre

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Process was easy able to do majority of it through text and was able to sign everything online. Great customer service from Hunter! Thank you 😊"

Tywona Denson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get fast and excellent service from this office. I appreciate their honesty as well"

Natasha McFalls

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't know what to do without an insurance agent that did not go beyond the services offered. The personal touch in customer service that is extended from this agent's office is exceptional. Jaime is outstanding and always a text message away. It is one of several reasons why I remain with State Farm. I truly believe my best interest and safety are their main focus!!"

Johnny Broce

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. He made me feel comfortable and did an amazing job thoroughly explaining insurance options. The process of signing up was smooth and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend him and his location!"

April Powers

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a great insurance guy. Always very nice."

Theresa Gordon

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every business should be taught by these workers. So sufficient and down to earth."

Me Cool

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was a huge lifesaver and money saver! Super friendly and knowledgeable and made the entire process seamless and easy!!"

Jennifer Kennedy

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful!!! Would definitely recommend!!! Jamie is wonderful goes above and beyond to help!!!"

JOSEPH LEVERETT

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been searching for new insurance and I was just about to quit and then I spoke to Hunter and he was knowledgeable, kind and friendly it was great! Explaining all the different policies and making sure I understood each one and answered all my questions! Great customer service and felt like talking with a old friend. I sent everything he asked for and was surprised how much I saved!I hope all my dealings with State Farm stay just this way!! Very satisfied!!"

Bill Howell

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly."

adrina Grayson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter and Blake were such a pleasure to work with. both explained everything about my coverage and made sure I understood. Hunter always made sure to communicate with me about everything that he was doing."

Dyonna Johnson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Nightingale did an awesome job finding me rental insurance and it was a very good pleasure doing business with you."

PieBob777

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always loved this state farm location and katie was great today. They always keep great friendly people on staff."

Jordyn Owens

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive! Much appreciated."

Matthew Harrison

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"THIS is why you choose Blake's team. After my 2017 mustang was T-boned, I was pretty confident the car was going to be totaled. Door wouldn't open or close, was partially open at the top and letting moisture in, rear suspension broke, wheel pushed in to the car, etc. This car was my baby. Immaculate inside and out. Nicest vehicle I've ever owned, by far. The initial estimate from the claims department (NOT Blake's team) came back very low, almost comically so. Being a professional mechanic and Ford tuner, I just knew better. I requested the car be brought back to my home, rather than going straight to a body shop so I could assess the damage myself more thoroughly. During this process, there was apparently some kind of mixup at the facility it was taken to for assessment, and the car was treated as a salvage car, even though it was already determined by them to be fixable and not a total loss. Car was lifted with a forklift, came back covered in new scratches and dust all over the car, and additional moisture and junk making its way inside the vehicle due to the door not being able to fully close and seal. At this point, I was furious and called Blake's office for help. His team went so far above and beyond it is just insane. They worked their way up the claims department on my behalf, and ultimately were able to make strong enough case to them that the total loss was awarded. It may have taken many months to even get the car to another body shop for a second assessment, and god knows how long it would have been to actually get it fixed. There is ZERO percent chance this decision was going to be reached without his team, and I couldn't be happier, given the circumstances. If Blake ever leaves State Farm, I hope he takes his team with him. And my business will surely follow! I'd like to also give a special thanks to Caitlynn Bagwell at his office. A true rock star and some one who's service I will not forget. She spoke to me with actual concern and treated my like a human being. When you deal with her and Blake, you aren't just a number or a dollar amount. Give these people your business. You will not be disappointed."

Taquisha Rose

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is a wonderful person who always helps me out have to give her a big thanks such a wonderful person."

Randy Newman

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Seamless transition from old insurance. Hunter Straw is casual and tried to find out what I needed instead of trying to sell me something I didnt need or want. I strongly suggest reaching out to him."

Dorian Newman

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"No doubt State Farm Insurance is the best, but to have an agent who goes above and beyond is what makes State Farm the best. Thank you Hunter Straw for all your help. You have saved us so much and continue to communicate with us whenever I have a question in timely manner.."

jarod tarver

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend using Blake and his team for insurance coverage. Jamie was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process of switching insurance companies very easy. I honestly couldn't believe how much money I ended up saving and with better coverage. Great experience!"

Chandra Milliron

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is an excellent representative and has helped us whenever we needed urgent responses. She’s really great and helpful. Highly recommend!"

Jillian Harrison

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was super helpful in switching over my car insurance."

Kelsey Gilliam

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was amazing! So friendly and professional and was very quick in responding! She was able to give me quotes super quick and she was so fun to work with!! I highly recommend using her!!"

Kayla Moler

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Nightingale and his team really helped my family find a more reasonable price for car insurance plus adding in renters insurance as well! Cant beat that! Christian has been very helpfully as well in answering any and all questions and concerns we may have! You guys have created long term costumers in the Martinez family"

Eric Baze

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We we’re needing to combine three different policies from three different companies and Jamie was very helpful, courteous, and a real pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her in the future. Wonderful all around service!"

Aaron Michaels

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very impressed, very professional service and very easy to work with. Highly recommend"