Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Wright

Randy Wright

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wright
"Hunter and all of the staff were very friendly and professional! They were able to save us money and everything was explained to us in a way that we could understand. Thanks, Randy W."
Profile photo of Taylor Brodersen

Taylor Brodersen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brodersen
"My last insurance company had raised my payment by over $100. I reached out to Kaitlyn for a quote and she made the transition so easy! I was able to get renters insurance and the same coverage as my old policy for less than I was paying originally! I’m so grateful for her help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of MeMi

MeMi

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MeMi
"I started a quote online but forgot to finish it, Hunter called me the next day. He went out of his way to give me more coverage and options for a reasonable price. I really appreciate him working with me in between my meetings at work. The transition of switching insurance was a smooth and pleasant experience. 👌🏾"
Profile photo of Gary Nguyen

Gary Nguyen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Nguyen
"Hunter is reasonable and comfortable to work with; I more likely recommend him."
Profile photo of Terry

Terry

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry
"Spoke with Hunter and got better insurance for Home and Auto and saved about 50% the price Farmers was asking plus I have been with Farmers for several years."
Profile photo of Flo Velasco

Flo Velasco

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flo Velasco
"Kaitlyn was Fantastic to work with she was super nice patient took good care of me and explained everything being a first time insurance purchaser"
Profile photo of Margaret Tymony

Margaret Tymony

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tymony
"Moving from one place to another & looking for renter's insurance, can be very hectic. Kaitlyn made the move so easy! She's been such a great help! I really appreciate everything she's done for me! If you are looking for insurance, I strongly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Dominic Wytch

Dominic Wytch

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Wytch
"Mr. Hunter was very professional and knowledgeable about home and auto insurance, he got me bundled together at a reasonable price and was very patient with me through the whole process!😎"
Profile photo of Coby Clark

Coby Clark

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coby Clark
"Katie was exceptional at explaining my options and was actually able to introduce me to bundle my auto with renters insurance and saved me $40 a month! Very knowledgeable and great at communicating."
Profile photo of Kylie Burrage

Kylie Burrage

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Burrage
"Katie Gragert helped my family and I save $200 a month by switching our auto insurance to State Farm. We even added renters insurance! We appreciated her attentive care and dedication to helping our family get the best insurance for the greatest price. I have recommended her and to anyone who will listen."
Profile photo of chris dubois

chris dubois

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris dubois
"Katie Gogurt was incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Ernest Brandt

Ernest Brandt

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Brandt
"Excellent customer service! Since day one Hunter has been the absolute best at helping me with any problem or concern I have had. Would definitely send anyone his way! Has gone above and beyond for me and has made me feel like a person rather than just another number"
Profile photo of Shannon Barr

Shannon Barr

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Barr
"Saved so much money by switching to State Farm. Easy to deal with. Hunter is always so helpful when we have a question."
Profile photo of Edith Pavon

Edith Pavon

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Pavon
"Hunter helped me save a significant amount on my policies, he was very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ryan Kiesel

Ryan Kiesel

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kiesel
"Hunter was great to work with. Saved me a significant amount on my policies with either the same or better coverage than I had previously."
Profile photo of btngHEARTbaby

btngHEARTbaby

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by btngHEARTbaby
"Hunter is the best! When I purchased a home this year, he was so helpful at going through the whole bundling process and the price breakdown. Since I was new to the homeowner game, he made sure to also help me understand all the insurance specifics, answer all of my questions, and he got me the best deal. I also just purchased a new car and Hunter was quick to get everything in place for me. I highly recommend not only State Farm but Hunter, too! I’m so glad I chose SF and have them to assist me in all of my new endeavors."
Profile photo of Amanda Gunn

Amanda Gunn

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gunn
"Hunter is quick to respond, professional, and very knowledgeable. He saved me $40+ per month on my auto insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Tarantini

Amber Tarantini

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Tarantini
"Hunter was great at working with me to get good insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Kittylicious

Kittylicious

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kittylicious
"Hunter was so helpful explaining coverages to me and my husband. I’m so thankful that I made the right choice and now I feel secure after having all my questions answered. Hunter’s customer service is second to none. I highly recommend this business!!!"
Profile photo of Blake G

Blake G

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake G
"The team here is always really quick and friendly."
Profile photo of K Jerome

K Jerome

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Jerome
"Hunter was so helpful! I appreciate the time taken to explain things and answer my questions, and transparency about what might suit my needs best! Thank you!"
Profile photo of duke hope

duke hope

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by duke hope
"Mr. Hunter was very professional and easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and very helpful on getting me good rates on my house and automobiles. I highly recommend his agency and him."
Profile photo of Shiloa M.

Shiloa M.

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiloa M.
"Hunter was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the best options I had. Would definitely give them a call if you have no idea about what the best insurance option is for you!"
Profile photo of Dustin Mills

Dustin Mills

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Mills
"Can’t say enough great things about Hunter. Great customer service and set me up for success! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jorge Carbonell

Jorge Carbonell

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Carbonell
"Highly recommend! Hunter was very polite, knowledgeable, and professional."